Posted by: Vince Celeste | June 27, 2006

Inspired lang naman….

While listening to my Superior during accompaniment last night, my mind was wondering somewhere around the net; opening my emails, blogs and prayer sites. Then I recalled my blogs…”what am i doing here..? Wala lang…” then i changed the heading for my blogs….Got to be inspired once more, many things to do with my kids and many things to ask from friends….Ganun nga lang siguro, por pabor lang ika nga, pero mahirap din ang buhay ng mga taong malalapit sa akin para idulog sa kanila ang kahirapan ng buhay ng mga batang kasakasama ko tuwing sabado. Nabasa na nga pala ito ng superior ko, e, ano ngayon. Mas nakakabuti nga na alam nya na mahirap din ang ginagawa ko, pero higit sa lahat, inspiring din naman. Salamat sa mga taong may mabuting kalooban, dahil sa inyo, napasaya nyo rin kahit papano ang mga batang masasabi natin na dapat di pagkaitan…Salamat sa inyo.

Responses

  1. That’s the cool part of it, i guess… people who think know us, don’t really know us fully. Now the interesting part it is that when they get to have an idea of what we do and are (as compared to who or what we should be)… who’s in for a big surprise? You or them?

    You and your cause always have my back.


Leave a comment

Categories