Posted by: Vince Celeste | October 26, 2006

New Blogsite

One of the many  reasons that I am transfering my reflections and thoughts into another blogsite is:

– tagboard 

– etc. 

in this new site and look but same blog theme:

http://recedo.blogspot.com

I added the same people from my blogroll to the new site’s links, and please if you find this place and added me to your site, please inform me as early as possible that I may link you, too. I appreciate your time visiting this place of retreat, and how much more to those people who made an effort to inform me?


Responses

  1. dko maintindihan ung RSS huhu. cge kuya link kita hehe. nice site. muslim ka?

  2. wordpress is still betteer… believe me.

  3. I believe you, but let me experience using blohgspot again, been using it since then hehee 😀 di ko naman sinabi na iiwan ko talaga ito. 🙂

  4. good


Leave a comment

Categories